AED40.62
  • + AED26.01 Shipping
    Import Fees Deposit Included

    Item:
    AED37.46
    Estimated Import Fees Deposit:
    AED3.16

    Total:
    AED40.62

    We will collect the Import Fees Deposit at the time of your purchase and use it to cover applicable taxes and duties on import. Learn more. The total may change depending on the chosen shipping option and items in cart during checkout.

In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon US.
Fangirl
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 3 images

Fangirl Hardcover – Special Edition, 12 May 2015


See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Hardcover, Special Edition
AED40.62
AED40.62
International Product from outside the UAE

Amazon Global Store

  • International products have separate terms, are sold from abroad and may differ from local products, including fit, age ratings, and language of product, labeling or instructions.
  • Any warranty descriptions were intended for US purchasers. Warranty may not be valid in the UAE
  • Learn more about Amazon Global Store.
click to open popover

Product details

Product description

Review

"Kirkus Reviews" (starred review)
"Absolutely captivating." "Publishers Weekly" (starred review)"A funny and tender coming-of-age story that's also the story of a writer finding her voice...touching and utterly real." "Booklist" (starred review)"The magic here is cast not with wands but with Rowell's incredible ability to build complex, vivid, troubling and triumphant relationships...Fans of "Eleanor & Park" and other bookish, nerdy types will thrill at finding such a fantastic and lasting depiction of one of their own." "School Library Journal" (starred review)"A charming coming-of-age novel...filled with complex subjects (such as divorce, abandonment, and mental illness) handled in a realistic manner, and the writing effortlessly and seamlessly weaves these threads together." Praise for "Eleanor & Park"

""Eleanor & Park" reminded me not just what it's like to be young and in love with a girl, but also what it's like to be young and in love with a book."
--John Green, "The New York Times Book Review"
"This sexy, smart, tender romance thrums with punk rock and true love. Teen readers--not to mention their Gen X parents--will swoon for "Eleanor & Park.""
--Gayle Forman, "New York Times" bestselling author of "If I Stay" and "Where She Went
""A breathless, achingly good read about love and outsiders."
--Stephanie Perkins, author of "Anna and the French Kiss" and "Lola and the Boy Next Door
""Sweet, gritty and affecting...an unforgettable story about two misfits in love."
--Courtney Summers, author of "This is Not a Test" and "Cracked Up To Be
""Rowell shows us the beauty in the broken."
--Stewart Lewis, author of "You Have Seven Messages"


"Kirkus Reviews" (starred review)

"Absolutely captivating."

"Publishers Weekly" (starred review)

A funny and tender coming-of-age story that's also the story of a writer finding her voice...touching and utterly real.

"Booklist" (starred review)

The magic here is cast not with wands but with Rowell's incredible ability to build complex, vivid, troubling and triumphant relationships...Fans of "Eleanor & Park" and other bookish, nerdy types will thrill at finding such a fantastic and lasting depiction of one of their own.

"School Library Journal" (starred review)

A charming coming-of-age novel...filled with complex subjects (such as divorce, abandonment, and mental illness) handled in a realistic manner, and the writing effortlessly and seamlessly weaves these threads together.

Praise for "Eleanor & Park"

About the Author

Rainbow Rowell writes books. Sometimes she writes about adults (Attachments and Landline). Sometimes she writes about teenagers (Eleanor & Park, Fangirl, and Carry On). But she always writes about people who talk a lot. And people who feel like they're screwing up. And people who fall in love.

When she's not writing, Rainbow is reading comic books, planning Disney World trips and arguing about things that don't really matter in the big scheme of things.

She lives in Nebraska with her husband and two sons.


No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 1,775 reviews
Justin and Katie Schauer
5.0 out of 5 starsSo relatable.
April 16, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.
Amy Slager
4.0 out of 5 stars3.75 stars
February 13, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
AmazonCustomer
5.0 out of 5 starsI freaking ADORED it!!
March 7, 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
20 people found this helpful.