AED 55.00
  • List Price: AED 75.00
  • You Save: AED 20.00 (27%)
  • All prices include VAT.
FREE Delivery on your first order. Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ae.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

The Unhoneymooners Paperback – 14 May 2019

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Paperback
AED 55.00
AED 55.00
Arrives: Sunday, Aug. 16
Fastest delivery: Tomorrow
Order within 3 hrs and 21 mins
click to open popover
NTACoupon NTA_Coupon_Retail


Product details

  • Paperback: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Gallery Books (May 14, 2019)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1501128035
  • ISBN-13: 978-1501128035
  • Product Dimensions: 13.5 x 2.5 x 21 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 340 g
  • Customer reviews: 5.0 out of 5 stars1 customer rating
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #4.974 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product description

Review

Praise for Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating

"With exuberant humor and unforgettable characters, this romantic comedy is a standout."--Helen Hoang, author of The Bride Test "Kirkus Reviews (starred review)"

Praise for My Favorite Half-Night Stand

"A funny, sexy page-turner that warns: Keep your friends close and their avatars closer."--Helen Hoang, author of The Bride Test "Kirkus Reviews"

Praise for Roomies

"This book has everything that makes romance novels great: a heroine's journey to self-discovery, a leading man worthy of a woman's love, and plenty of misty tears and full-on belly laughs along the way. Another knockout by Lauren."--Helen Hoang, author of The Bride Test "Kirkus Reviews"

Praise for The Unhoneymooners

"What a joyful, warm, touching book! I laughed so hard I cried more than once, I felt the embrace of Olive's huge, loving, complicated, hilarious family, and my heart soared at the ending. This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts." --Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal

"For decades, the tale of a marriage of convenience that becomes something more has inspired countless romances. With Roomies, Christina Lauren put a fresh, modern spin on the trope with their completely un-put-down-able green card romp.... Lauren masters rom-com banter and plotting, while also reminding us that the best entries in the genre are all about recognizing our own value regardless of relationship status. One of our 10 best romances of 2017. A+."--Helen Hoang, author of The Bride Test "Entertainment Weekly"

"Heartfelt and funny, this enemies-to-lovers romance shows that the best things in life are all-inclusive and nontransferable as well as free."--Helen Hoang, author of The Bride Test "Kirkus Reviews (starred review)"

"In Lauren's hilarious standalone... Lauren finds the perfect balance between charming moments and sultry episodes."--Helen Hoang, author of The Bride Test "Publishers Weekly"

"Lauren (Love and Other Words, 2018) has penned a hilariously zany and heartfelt novel... the story is sure to please readers looking for a fun-filled novel to escape everyday life with."--Helen Hoang, author of The Bride Test "Booklist"

"Lauren brilliantly wields familiar rom-com tropes--enemies to lovers, fake marriage, even height differences--to craft a delightful romance that will have readers hanging on every word."--Helen Hoang, author of The Bride Test "Publishers Weekly (starred review)"

"Lauren's (after Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating, 2018) latest is a sexy, hilarious rom-com that offers a look into the bonds of a large Mexican-American family and between twin sisters as well as at whether blood is thicker than water. Readers will laugh out loud... Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne."--Helen Hoang, author of The Bride Test "Booklist"

About the Author

Christina Lauren is the combined pen name of longtime writing partners and best friends Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the New York Times, USA TODAY, and #1 internationally bestselling authors of the Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Dating You / Hating You, Autoboyography, Love and Other Words, Roomies, Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating, My Favorite Half-Night Stand, and The Unhoneymooners. You can find them online at ChristinaLaurenBooks.com, @ChristinaLauren on Instagram, or @ChristinaLauren on Twitter.

No customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
1 customer rating
5 star 100% (100%) 100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

No customer reviews

There are 0 customer reviews and 1 customer rating.

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 838 reviews
Well Read Nana 1/24
3.0 out of 5 starsUnfortunately uninteresting and unimpressed
May 22, 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
67 people found this helpful.
Madison W Fairbanks
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Unhoneymooners by Christina Lauren
May 14, 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
49 people found this helpful.
I Read Ergo Sum
5.0 out of 5 starsOkay. I LOVE CHRISTINA LAUREN BOOKS!
May 15, 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
24 people found this helpful.
dee
1.0 out of 5 starsReturned for refund
May 18, 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
24 people found this helpful.