Share Your List

You can set up your list so that it's viewable to yourself, people with a direct link, or to anyone. This is a great way to tell people what to buy and avoid any duplicate purchases.

To set or change your privacy settings:

  1. Go to Your Lists
  2. Select Manage List from the list menu (...) at the top of your list.
  3. Select your preferred privacy setting under Privacy in the Manage List window.

    Public: Anyone can search for and see this list.

    Shared: Only people with a link (URL) of your list can see this list.

    Private: Only you can see this list.

  4. Click Save Changes in the Manage List window to confirm.

Note:

  • Only list owners can manage the privacy settings of a list.
  • You can also click Share at the top of your list to notify people via email. The e-mail addresses you provide will only be used to send this message.
  • It can take up to 15 minutes for a list to become searchable.

Was this information helpful?

Thank you for your feedback.

Please select what best describes the information:

Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.