After your account is closed, it is no longer accessible by you or anyone else.
If you ever wanted to order from us again, or if you'd like to use website features that require a password, you would need to start a new account.
Once your account is closed, it's no longer accessible by you or anyone else. Keep in mind:
If you simply need to change your e-mail address or remove a payment method from your account, you don't need to close your account. For more information on updating your account, go to Change Your Account Settings
Note: To close your account, please Contact Us to request that your account be closed.
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.